Designs in Reality!

The cushions have been at my house for ages waiting for me – real but not feeling real.  They were just sitting there – not doing a lot.  Until a few weeks ago when I finally managed to pull it all together.  A photo shoot was not only arranged but held!

The results are fantastic (not that I’m biased in any way of course!).

So, I’ve been working on getting them published and available.  My Facebook shop is progressing – just the full cushion & throw set so far, but more to come.

I’ve also set up an account on Houzz and if it has all worked as it should, you should be able to view the idea book below.

Leave a Reply

