Yeah!!!!!

At last, 3 files completed.  I’m not sure how it ended up being 3 but once I’d started it, I had to keep it.  It is only 1m in length though.  So there are 11m worth of samples.  I think I must be mad.  

I am now attempting to upload them for the printers.  Hopefully they can check tomorrow and confirm they’re good to go.  and then I have to wait. But at least I can untether myself from my laptop for a bit:-)

If nothing else, at least this will give me insight into whether the designs should be progressed in some way or not.  And how they truly translate from the screen.  

My laptop is somewhat occupied at the moment – busy uploading some mega files, so no picture to attach to this post as my iPad doesn’t like looking for anything other than photos to attach to blog posts.  

I’m not sure what the turnaround time is (I guess I need to check that!) but once it arrives, you can look forward to blogs on that too!  In the meantime, I am going to start looking at what samples I might want to have made up with the fabric and what my next steps will be.

Leave a Reply

