Fingers Crossed

I’m hoping that I’m not jinxing things but I feel like I might be getting there!  I have the order form, I have the file upload details, I have 2 files that are very close to complete.  So very close!!

If all goes well, I will send off the order later this evening or tomorrow.  Wish me luck!!!!

I’m feeling so much more positive – despite having gone through this process in various guises numerous times.

Below is the pink abstract liquified design.

Pink Abstract Small Repeat Liquify (4) WM_Page_1_Image_0001

Leave a Reply

